Loading...
Department Directors2018-06-29T21:01:43+00:00
Michael Davis

Director of Schools
Michael Davis
michael.davis@hctnschools.com

Cheryl Cochran

Supervisor of School Nutrition Program
Cheryl Cochran
cheryl.cochran@hctnschools.com

Jeremy Davis

Supervisor of Elementary Education
(Grades Pre K-5)

Jeremy Davis
jeremy.davis@hctnschools.com

Theresa McCormick

Supervisor of Federal Programs/Reading Specialist
Theresa McCormick
theresa.mccormick@hctnschools.com

Jennifer Copeland

Supervisor of Special Education
Jennifer Copeland
jennifer.copeland@hctnschools.com

Levin Edwards

Supervisor of Technology
Levin Edwards
levin.edwards@hctnschools.com

Greg Wyatt picture Secondary Supervisor Hardin County School System

Supervisor of Secondary Education
(Grades 6-12)

Greg Wyatt
greg.wyatt@hctnschools.com

Ryan Miller Student Services Supervisor

Supervisor of Student Services
Ryan Miller
ryan.miller@hctnschools.com

Mitzi Baker RTI2 District Supervisor, Hardin County Schools

Supervisor of RTI2  Program
Mitzi Baker
mitzi.baker@hctnschools.com

Stacey Stricklin Maintenance Supervisor

Supervisor of Maintenance and Grounds
Stacey Stricklin
stacey.stricklin@hctnschools.com

Phyllis-McDaniel,-RN School Nurse

Nurse Supervisor
Phyllis McDaniel, RN
phyllis.mcdaniel@hctnschools.com

The Director of Schools and all Supervisors are located at the Hardin County Board of Education. The contact information is provided below.

Address:
Hardin County Schools
155 Guinn Street
Savannah, TN  38372

Office Phone:         (731) 925-3943
Office Fax:             (731) 925-7313