Loading...
Department Directors 2016-12-13T15:01:47+00:00
Michael Davis

Director of Schools
Michael Davis
michael.davis@hctnschools.com

Cheryl Cochran

Director of School Nutrition Program
Cheryl Cochran
cheryl.cochran@hctnschools.com

Jeremy Davis

Director of Elementary Curriculum and Instruction
Jeremy Davis
jeremy.davis@hctnschools.com

Stephen Johnson

Director of Secondary Curriculum and Instruction
Stephen Johnson
stephen.johnson@hctnschools.com

Theresa McCormick

RTI Coordinator | Reading Specialist
Theresa McCormick
theresa.mccormick@hctnschools.com

Jennifer Copeland

Director of Special Education
Jennifer Copeland
jennifer.copeland@hctnschools.com

Terry McFalls

Director of Federal Programs
Terry McFalls
terry.mcfalls@hctnschools.com

Levin Edwards

Director of Technology
Levin Edwards
levin.edwards@hctnschools.com

All HCS Directors are located at the Hardin County Schools Board of Education. The contact information is provided below.

Address:
Hardin County Schools
155 Guinn Street
Savannah, TN  38372

Office Phone:         (731) 925-3943
Office Fax:             (731) 925-7313